Thank you for participating in the AEG under your Christmas Tree competition! We are happy to announce the list of winners below. You will be contacted directly as well.

Guillaume Hardy
Larry Waksman
Olwetu Qilingana
Wayne Hendrickse
Sherean Minders
Cheryl Wolstenholme
Suren Maharaj
Sladen Rikoo
Kevin Seamark
Dumisani Pakkies
Senaba Lehong
Desiree Ramsumair
Christo Greyvensteyn
Petrus Steyn
Sharne O'Brien
Anisha Doolabh
Karl Willems
Rose Bischoff
Jaswin Moodley
Jaco Theron
Charmaine Seamark
Clayton Roberts
Shaun Stainbank
Goolam Cassim
Michelle Conning
Fatima Han Juergen Sheperd
Oaul Braaf
Judy Willemse
Bert Smith
Bertha Masibihlele
Kerusha Pillay
Viviere Glass
Madelize Hoek
Andre Olaf
Cathy De Beer
Demi Neuper
Roelf Diederichs
Chirstabel Rangiah
Mandy Krause
Paul Braaf

Terms and Conditions